Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heidi Washburn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heidi Washburn

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of QueenEsther Moore

QueenEsther Moore

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi has been so amazing to work with. She is kind, caring, goes the extra mile and makes you feel as if you have been friends forever. If you are in need of Insurance or Fiancial services definitely give her office a shout. Her entire team is top notch."
Profile photo of Cindi Rubiano

Cindi Rubiano

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing caring agent!!"
Profile photo of Mark Koentopp

Mark Koentopp

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stan Browning

Stan Browning

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt, courteous, efficient service. Just what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Sarah Dickson

Sarah Dickson

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seriously, Heidi and her team are really wonderful to work with and I have nothing but great things to say about them. I have had such a positive experience working with Lexi! She's amazing!"
Profile photo of Julie Stoltman

Julie Stoltman

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Auntie Em

Auntie Em

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an awesome team to work! Very knowledgeable and helpful 🙂 Erin was amazing to work with - made sure we understood our policies and we got the most bang for our buck. Thanks for all your hard work"
Profile photo of Chris Curzon

Chris Curzon

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi's team has done an amazing job getting me lined out under short notice for all my coverage! Special Kudos to Becky who worked under short notice to help me out! Thanks a ton!"
Profile photo of jennifer dawson

jennifer dawson

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, personalized attention! We have a tendency to switch cars every couple of years and every time we do, they are on it. Heidi herself called over the weekend to make sure we were covered when we bought a vehicle on a Saturday."
Profile photo of Kayla Duran

Kayla Duran

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lexi is wonderful and so helpful!! Moved to Colorado and they made it SO easy to transition my car insurance and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Susan Orth

Susan Orth

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi and her team were wonderful, she did a side by side comparison that made the decision easy. What seemed overwhelming to me was simple and saved us a lot of money. We would definitely recommend Heidi!"
Profile photo of Stephen Schwarzer

Stephen Schwarzer

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just switched my auto and home insurance, saved money and it has been a great experience working with Erin!"
Profile photo of Aveshy Karni

Aveshy Karni

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was surprised at how easy it was to switch to State Farm. Becky was amazing. Quick to create a quote and saved us a lot of money. We were paying way to much. I would highly recommend Heidi Washburn and Becky!"
Profile photo of David Frick

David Frick

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shermane padamada

shermane padamada

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is an amazing insurance company. Becky and Heidi are wonderful agents. State Farm takes great care of their customers State Farm is here to help all their customers to the fullest thanks for all you do for the people"
Profile photo of Justin Florian

Justin Florian

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer Griffin

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent to work with. Gets things resolved quickly. Takes time out of her personal time if something is needed. Highly recommend Heidi at State Farm."
Profile photo of Theresa Stevi

Theresa Stevi

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"This group is amazing! They worked above and beyond to find a policy that works for us! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dustin Griffey

Dustin Griffey

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and great people talk to shanna"
Profile photo of Lauren Cote

Lauren Cote

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this place! Ask for Becky! She works hard and does an amazing job. She also always has your best interest in mind. You won’t be disappointed working with these people!"
Profile photo of Mark Valenzuela

Mark Valenzuela

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is very attentive and continuously find ways to save me money with great coverage"