Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Anderson
"Thank you for the Birthday card. What a special touch! Lexi & Yvonne have been so helpful. Thank you ladies. 😊"
Profile photo of Adam C.

Adam C.

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam C.
"Professional and friendly! Would highly recommend the Heidi Washburn State Farm office. Yazzy was very patient and helped educate my wife and I on what our coverages do for us. She made sure we are fully protected not only with home and auto but our life insurance as well! We have better coverage that is no longer breaking the bank! Thanks Heidi Washburn State Farm, we feel like we are family with how we were taken care of!"
Profile photo of Daniel Andrews

Daniel Andrews

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Andrews
"Absolutely recommend using this state farm branch!! They are always so helpful and ready to do about anything you ask of them. Great group of people and so polite."
Profile photo of Aimee Whatley

Aimee Whatley

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Whatley
"Truly the best insurance agency in the game. They are always so nice, helpful, and have the best rates out there!"
Profile photo of Thomas Colucci

Thomas Colucci

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Colucci
"Wow! From the very first call I knew this agency was different! We moved from Florida and needed multiple policies for cars, home, and umbrella. Vivian took care of me from day one. Answered all of my questions, was very responsive, quick, knowledgeable, and personable. She did all of the heavy lifting. Pricing was really great on the policies too! You can’t beat this group! No need to look anywhere else."
Profile photo of Tim S

Tim S

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim S
"Amazing customer service! The staff and Heidi always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Tab Graf

Tab Graf

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tab Graf
"Where do I even begin!? From our first day with Heidi and her crew, we have been treated like family! We have had the pleasure of working with Lexi and she is outstanding! She listens to our insurance needs and even puts up with all my questions! 100% recommend this wonderful agency!"
Profile photo of Meghan Lechman

Meghan Lechman

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Lechman
"Heidi & Lexi have felt like family since the moment we signed with them! They have always gone above and beyond for us with adding new assets, as well as, helping make a rescent claim a breeze. I have never had an agent that makes you feel so appreciated and I can't recommend them enough!! The sweetest team and you're always left feeling grateful!"
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike C
"Responsive and cares!"
Profile photo of QueenEsther Moore

QueenEsther Moore

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by QueenEsther Moore
"First of all we picked State Farm we seen Heidi‘s picture and it was so warm and approachable,😃also call the office they were quick to send us a quote!!! Also the quote was a lot less and we got more coverage than other Insurance companies. So we decided to go to the office to meet in person walk in the office everyone there was so nice!!!!😀 and you can tell it was genuine !!!Heidi came out and met us they work with us, I had to make several trips down there but they were all pleasurable trips I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Heidi Washburn State Farm branch!!!😀They are truly warm and friendly I am a person of color, and I just can’t say enough about that branch they are one of the most wonderful group of ladies there thank you for taking my husband and I on we are new to Windsor Colorado and they made us feel home and safe and taking well care of thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Cindi Rubiano

Cindi Rubiano

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Rubiano
"Amazing caring agent!!"
Profile photo of Mark Koentopp

Mark Koentopp

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Koentopp
"My wife and I have been State Farm clients for over 45 years and I made the call to Heidi last year as all I had heard were good things. We met with Heidi and met her staff and it was overwhelmingly 'the most enjoyable, rewarding experience working with a service provider ever hands down"! Heidi and Lexi and the whole staff went to work and reviewed our coverages and made suggestions as to how we could be better insured. Happy to say they now have our entire portfolio of Insurance business. I have had a few changes recently and as soon as I called or emailed things were in the works, Erin took great care of me and I had answers! Always Polite, Attentive and honestly want what is best for you! You all put the Capital "C" in Customer Service and Satisfaction!! Heidi you and your team are amazing and honestly the best Insurance Agent and team I have ever worked with. If anyone else reads this whether you are in Colorado or Wyoming give them a call you will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Stan Theman

Stan Theman

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Theman
"Prompt, courteous, efficient service. Just what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Sarah Dickson

Sarah Dickson

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dickson
"Seriously, Heidi and her team are really wonderful to work with and I have nothing but great things to say about them. I have had such a positive experience working with Lexi! She's amazing!"
Profile photo of Julie Stoltman

Julie Stoltman

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Stoltman
"Searched for an online quote & immediately had a message from Heidi herself, while on vacation! Got into her office the next week, and had a wonderful experience with Becky! Got me an excellent rate as a new CO resident, and were extremely welcoming & friendly! Highly recommend these awesome women!"
Profile photo of Auntie Em

Auntie Em

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Auntie Em
"Such an awesome team to work! Very knowledgeable and helpful 🙂 Erin was amazing to work with - made sure we understood our policies and we got the most bang for our buck. Thanks for all your hard work"
Profile photo of Chris Curzon

Chris Curzon

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Curzon
"Heidi's team has done an amazing job getting me lined out under short notice for all my coverage! Special Kudos to Becky who worked under short notice to help me out! Thanks a ton!"
Profile photo of jennifer dawson

jennifer dawson

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer dawson
"Fantastic, personalized attention! We have a tendency to switch cars every couple of years and every time we do, they are on it. Heidi herself called over the weekend to make sure we were covered when we bought a vehicle on a Saturday."
Profile photo of Kayla Duran

Kayla Duran

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Duran
"Lexi is wonderful and so helpful!! Moved to Colorado and they made it SO easy to transition my car insurance and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Susan Orth

Susan Orth

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Orth
"Heidi and her team were wonderful, she did a side by side comparison that made the decision easy. What seemed overwhelming to me was simple and saved us a lot of money. We would definitely recommend Heidi!"
Profile photo of Meri Brown

Meri Brown

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meri Brown
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years, through moves to 7 states, and Heidi Washburn is hands down the best agent we have ever had. She and her team are genuinely passionate about giving us the best possible service. Heidi is transparent and open -- We trust her completely, and have seen her go above and beyond to champion our interests. She really works hard for her customers, and is always positive and professional. Thank you, Heidi."
Profile photo of Stephen Schwarzer

Stephen Schwarzer

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Schwarzer
"Just switched my auto and home insurance, saved money and it has been a great experience working with Erin!"
Profile photo of Dan Stauss

Dan Stauss

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Stauss
"Heidi is a fantastic person as well as an outstanding insurance agent. Heidi took the time to listen and fully understand my business. Heidi and her outstanding team processed that information and tailored an insurance package that truly fits my needs and the needs of my business perfectly. I was so impressed by her work on business policy that I asked Heidi to do the same for my personal auto and home insurance. I have been in business for 38 years and I have never encountered an insurance agent that is more honest, passionate about her work, and caring than Heidi."
Profile photo of Aveshy Karni

Aveshy Karni

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aveshy Karni
"I was surprised at how easy it was to switch to State Farm. Becky was amazing. Quick to create a quote and saved us a lot of money. We were paying way to much. I would highly recommend Heidi Washburn and Becky!"
Profile photo of David Frick

David Frick

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Frick
"Changed to State Farm a couple of years ago and saved almost $2000 per year for insurance. Had two claims both handled quickly and efficiently. Got partial payment for hail damage on my housq and then I submitted final invoices and the remaining payment was processed and paid within 24 hours."